how to write a post in wordpressThe feedback about including a link to an image is a good call.  As I now have had explained because I downloaded the image from flickr and didn’t keep the link then I lost the reference to where I  sourced this image(like Hansel and Gretel  trail of crumbs along their path through the woods).    I can’t go back to check that this image, whatsmore I had not considered the copyright status of the flickr image I embeded.

Back to the wordpress tutorials, I have linked the 1st one I viewed a video about inserting or embeding pictures on wordpress and then I have posted a screencast, a video of a tutorial embedding images into blogs!  

linking leighblackall.blip.tv/file/249164/  

embeding as a hyperlink

Note there are at least two ways to deliver a screening the tutorial by embedding images into  your wordpress blogs  

